Author Archives: Regina Mike

2015-2016 Mini Grant Winners and NEW classroom supplies

Since 2011, SEPTA has raised funds for Stafford County Public School Special Education teachers and special needs service providers. Below is a listing of all 2015-2016 winners and some pictures as to how the mini grant funds are being utilized for our kids.

Parent Resource Center
Eileen Edwards – Rock Hill Elementary School
Synthia Fairley – Ferry Farm Elementary School
Britanny Scott – Rock Hill Elementary School
Ellen Konicki – Rock Hill Elementary School
Elizabeth Wimmer – Margaret Brent Elementary School
Kristen Willets – Shirley Heim Middle School
Elyce Sikora – Rodney E. Thompson Middle School
Jennifer Weinfeld – Stafford Elementary School
Rebecca “Maggie” Doremus – North Stafford High School
Melanie Hughes – Headstart Program (Preschool)
iPad & kids 015iPad & kids 010A & J with iPad 002Fairley Minigrant PixA & J with iPad 009Scott Minigrant pixWillets Minigrant2Willets Minigrant1Willets MinigrantHughes MinigrantWeinfeld - Copy (2)PRC